Category: Music

  • Newsletter

    Get the best viral stories straight into your inbox!

    Don't worry, we don't spam

  • CocoIce Releases Hot New Single – Feelin’ Ma P

    Award winning rapper, singer and Big Brother Naija 2017 housemate; CocoIce is back with a new hot single titled “Feelin’ Ma P”. Basking in the euphoria of a beautiful outing at the ongoing reality show that has swept across the whole of Africa, the talented rapper is focused on giving her fast growing fan-base, a […]

  • Video Premier: Simi “Smile For Me”

    X3M Music presents Simi’s latest video for the song “Smile For Me” which was produced by A Capital Dreams Picture Production. The video directed by Clarence Peters tells a love story of Simi and a love interest (played by budding actor Ayoola Ayobami) who teases her with love gestures. In Smile for Me, the singer […]

  • New Single By Qdot– “Apala New Skool”

    Culture is our identity, Qdot Alagbe takes us all back to one of the hottest genre of music in the south western part of the country. From Years back, Apala music has been one of the top notch genre of sound, which can be associated with or traced back to the Yoruba cultural vibe. Qdot […]

  • Wizkid Signs Multi-album Deal with RCA Records/Sony Music International

    Nigerian Pop star & Starboy Entertainment, worldwide boss, Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun popularly known as Wizkid announced that he has signed a multi-album deal with International record label RCA Records/ Sony Music International on Wednesday morning. Speaking on behalf of RCA Records, the Chairman and CEO, Peter Edge said: “We are thrilled to welcome Wizkid to […]

  • Meet The New Artistes That Joined The Mavin Family

    Mavin Records also known as the Supreme Mavin Dynasty is a revamped record label founded by record producer Don Jazzy on May 8, 2012. The label is home to recording artists such as Tiwa Savage, Iyanya, Dr SID, D’Prince, Di’Ja, Reekado Banks, and Korede Bello. Mavins boss, Donjazzy has welcomed three new artists to his […]

  • Sugarboy Set to Drop Debut Album Titled “Believe”

    G-Worldwide Entertainment’s fast-rising dancehall artiste Sugarboy has announced plans to release his debut album “BELIEVE” on the 22 of April 2017. The album which will be the second to come out of the G-Worldwide label in the space of two years is a project that the artiste and his team have been working on for […]

  • New Video By Skales, Timaya And Davido

    Baseline‘s frontliner, Skales has dropped the official visuals to his hit single from last year, “Ajaga” featuring DMW boss, Davido & the Egberi Papa, Timaya . The video was directed by Hg2Films . Watch the video below: